Support

Marjan-de-GrootMarjan de Groot
Directie
085 – 486 52 02
06 – 287 543 63
marjan@raaakpersoneel.nl
Mark-van-OosterhoutMark van Oosterhout
Directie
085 – 486 52 02
06 – 428 145 71
mark@raaakpersoneel.nl
Irma-PostIrma Post
Support medewerkster
085 – 486 52 02
irma@raaakpersoneel.nl
Nienke van Pouderoijen
Support medewerkster
085 – 486 52 02
nienke@raaakpersoneel.nl
Arlette-AartsArlette Aarts
Support medewerkster
085 – 486 52 02
arlette@raaakpersoneel.nl
Esther-BraakEsther Baak
Casemanager ZW & Debiteurenbeheer
085 – 486 52 02
esther@raaakpersoneel.nl
Diana van der WijngaardDiana van der Wijngaard
Personeelszaken / HR adviseur
078 – 693 37 27
diana@raaakpersoneel.nl
Alice van der StarreAlice van der Starre
Corporate Recruiter
078-693 37 27
alice@raaakpersoneel.nl
Christa MailiepaardChrista Maliepaard
Business Controller
085-486 52 02
christa@raaakpersoneel.nl
Bob van Balen
Assistent Business Controller
085-486 52 02
bob@raaakpersoneel.nl
Nick PostNick Post
Support medewerker
085-486 52 02
nick@raaakpersoneel.nl
Laura SchopLaura Schop
Financieel medewerkster
085-486 52 02
l.schop@raaakpersoneel.nl

Vestigings-gegevens

Zoek in 223 vacatures