Support

Mark-van-OosterhoutMark van Oosterhout
Directie
085 – 486 52 02
06 – 428 145 71
mark@raaakpersoneel.nl
Irma-PostIrma Post
Support Consultant
085 – 486 52 02
irma@raaakpersoneel.nl
Nienke van Pouderoijen
Support Coördinator
085 – 486 52 02
nienke@raaakpersoneel.nl
Arlette-AartsArlette Aarts
Support Consultant
085 – 486 52 02
arlette@raaakpersoneel.nl
Esther-BraakEsther Baak
Casemanager Ziektewet
085 – 486 52 02
esther@raaakpersoneel.nl
Laura SchopLaura Schop
Financieel medewerkster
085-486 52 02
l.schop@raaakpersoneel.nl
Alice van der StarreAlice van der Starre
Corporate Recruiter
078-693 37 27
alice@raaakpersoneel.nl
Christa MailiepaardChrista Maliepaard
Business Controller
085-486 52 02 / 06-17630831
christa@raaakpersoneel.nl
Chantal van de Scheur 
Support Consultant
085-486 52 02
chantal@raaakpersoneel.nl

Vestigings-gegevens

Zoek in 286 vacatures